Ravenshoe Community Centre's AGM was held last night at the community centre.

We welcome back Executive Committee members:
Cate Teece – chairperson
Erika Gunn – treasurer
Priscilla Clare – secretary
Ken Carey – ordinary member

We would also like to welcome Maria Leonardi and Tanya Bently (Twiggy Sticks) to the executive committee. Both Maria and Tanya bring diverse and valuable skills to our committee and we look forward their involvement.

Ravenshoe Community Centre would like to thank the tireless (unpaid) work our committee do for our community centre and our community.

Your support is always appreciated.